< Back to all Committees

Foundation Committee

The Foundation Steering Committee is responsible for providing an opportunity for Austin Young Chamber members to give back and help ensure that everyone in our community has the opportunity to thrive.

See more about the Foundation here.

Time Commitment
One monthly meeting. May include some offline subcommittee planning sessions.

What We Do

  • Review community grant requests
  • Spread the mission of the AYC Foundation

Committee Chair
Billy Moyer
Founder & President
SOS Leadership

Committee Members

Tommy Belton
Willie Cecil
Chelsea Delbar
Daja Gegen
Emmy Hill
Colin Pope
Julie Smith
Ian Tuski
Lindsey Tyner

Interested in joining the committee?

Learn more and apply.